Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

School Re-opens - Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Closes - Thursday 22nd October 2020

October Half Term

School Re-opens Tuesday 3rd November 2020

School Closes Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

School Re-opens Monday 4th January 2021

School Closes Friday 12th Febraury 2021

February Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holidays

School Re-opens Monday 12th April 2021

School Closes Thursday 27th May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday

School Re-opens Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

May day bank holiday Monday 3rd May - school closed.

INSET (Teacher Training days) 23rd October, 2nd November, 26th November, 28th May & 22nd July. School is closed to pupils.

Holiday Dates 2021-2022

School Re-opens - Tuesday 7th September 2021

School Closes - Thursday 21st October 2021

October Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday

School Re-opens Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Closes Friday 18th February 2022

February Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 28th February 2022

School Closes Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays

School Re-opens Monday 25th April 2022

School Closes Friday 27th May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday

School Re-opens Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes Thursday 21st July 2022

 

May day bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 - school closed.

INSET (Teacher Training days) 6th September 2021, 22nd October 2021, 22nd, 25th and 26th July 2022